Europes Bed and Breakfast
     [More info.] | [Write a review] | [Send to printer] | [Close window]

[View HI reviews] | [View LO reviews]
 Value for Money  4.9
 Rooms  4.6
 Cleanliness  4.3
 Location  4.8
 Security & Safety  4.6
 Service & Staff  4.6
 Food / Dining  4.4
 Total  4.6

"Excellent stay"

User Rating:  4.9
Reviewer:   Kim W. of Manchester, UK, United Kingdom
Reviewed:   October 2, 2015  (see bed and breakfast reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   July 2015     Type:   Couple
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
Rooms Old Town is in an excellent location in the heart of the Old Town. We stayed in the attic room which had all the facilities you need, and lots of character. The owner was really helpful, especially when we arrived at midnight in the middle of a loca festival! Highly recommended.

"nice"

User Rating:  5.0
Reviewer:   Chinhung H. of taoyuan, Taiwan
Reviewed:   August 11, 2015  (see bed and breakfast reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   August 2015     Type:   Active/Adventure
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
nice clear boss is so kind

"Perfect!!!"

User Rating:  5.0
Reviewer:   Jeremy M. of Chambery, France
Reviewed:   July 21, 2015  (see bed and breakfast reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   July 2015     Type:   Couple
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
The person who welcomed us was really nice. The room was really clean, design, secured and is very well placed in Dubrovnik. We had the room at the ground floor. It was quiet and the room has all the equipment of a big hotel room : climatisation (not necessary cause the room was not warm but helpful), TV, wifi, fresh fruit juice available when we arrived. We'd like to thank a lot the person who welcomed us for her availability and kindness. We do recommand Rooms Old Town because of the quality of the rooms and really closed to the main streets of Dubrovnik old town.

"Great location"

User Rating:  3.7
Reviewer:   Jan H. of Portland, United States
Reviewed:   July 17, 2015  (see bed and breakfast reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   June 2015     Type:   Couple
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
The location is within the city wall and very central to everything. The room was clean and comfortable, and the host was very helpful and easy to deal with. The terrace is pleasant, but the neighbor's window is right next to it, so you hear the noises of their daily life. Also, for people with any balance or mobility issues, the stairs up to the apartment require some care in negotiating.

"Rooms Old Town"

User Rating:  5.0
Reviewer:   Vesna T. of Cordeaux Heights, Australia
Reviewed:   July 3, 2015  (see bed and breakfast reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   June 2015     Type:   Youth/Student
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
I was very happy with our stay. The room was very clean and tidy. Romania was an excellent host and very happy to let us check in early. The accommodation also very convenient and located in the Old City which was perfect. I would definitely stay here again in future.

"Great central location"

User Rating:  3.5
Reviewer:   Mr A C. of London, United Kingdom
Reviewed:   June 19, 2015  (see bed and breakfast reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   June 2015     Type:   Active/Adventure
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
PROS: Great location in old town. Cheap. Comfortable. Towels. Shared bathroom.

CONS: cock up re dates as we booked Friday - Weds & they assumed we were leaving Tuesday & worryingly said we could stay the extra night as no one was booked in. Yes probably cos we were! What would they have done otherwise? Kicked us out?

so a lot of avoidable tooing & froing re how much we owed them. So painful. Even calculated the euros to kuna at some made up rate. But at that stage couldnt be bothered to argue so just paid what they said.

Other occupants twds end of stay were loud, & trashed the bathroom. Did advise owners. Not sure if anything was done. Glad by that stage we were leaving.....

"great place, great time!"

User Rating:  4.8
Reviewer:   Milica P. of bristol, United Kingdom
Reviewed:   May 11, 2015  (see bed and breakfast reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   May 2015     Type:   Other
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
The location is just perfect, in the very heart of the Dubrovnik Old Town. My studio flat small but very cute, decorated with love and good taste. Pierro, the landlord is a chilled and friendly guy. I felt comfortable and cared for. Highly recommended!

"great location"

User Rating:  4.9
Reviewer:   Stella K. of athens, Greece
Reviewed:   May 6, 2015  (see bed and breakfast reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   May 2015     Type:   Single
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
Really happy to stay there. The location is great and the studio also is really beautiful decorated! Piero a very nice guy with good advices where to go etc., when i return to dubrovnik i ll stay there again. Highly recommended


1 - 8 of 8 reviews




EuropesBedandBreakfast Links:    Top of page  |   Home  |   Support  |   More Bed & Breakfast Reviews  |   Write a Bed & Breakfast Review  |   Suggest Bed & Breakfasts  |   Search Bed & Breakfasts  |   Guest Sign–in  |   Subscribe to Newsletter  |   Unsubscribe
Using our Services:    Terms & Conditions  |   Privacy & Security Policy  |   Work with Us  |   Add Your Bed & Breakfast  |   Link to Us